Day one of ten

day one: ten things i want to say to ten people right now.

1. i’m sorry for the past and i’m sorry i hurt you.

2. i wish that you would stop making fun of me sometimes. i know it’s in jest, but often your words hurt me.

3. i want to grow a giant beanstalk and climb it with you so we can find a goose that lays golden eggs and be RICH! XD jk. thanks so much for being such a fantastic friend these past five years! but especially this year for being my personal advisor. XD ❤

4. i just would like to thank you for being there for me always. i’m glad you were able to find it in your heart to put up with me for sooooo long! haha i love you! 🙂

5. you, sir, are amazing. you give the BEST hugs and i just frickin’ love you! haha. i’m glad you’ve become one of my best friends, and i’m super glad you invited me to experience God with you. ❤ 🙂

6. i know i can often be a bit of a sillywalk, so i’m super-duper greatfull to you for tollerating me at my worst. it probably helps that you have two sisters at times like those. XD haha

7. you gave me life, and i sometimes take you for granted. but i love you so very much, even when i’m not that happy with you. i’m sorry i get irritated so often, i guess it’s one of those “girl” things. 😛

8. i’ve always referred to you as my second mom because i can always count on you for life advice and i know that you’ve been through it all before with your daughters, so you know what to say. thanks for hugging me through my tears sometimes. 🙂 ❤

9. YOU ARE SO GORGEOUS!!!!!! seriously. accept it, hon. i really don’t like that i never see you this year though. 😦

10. alright, so, legit you have quickly rose to fame on my friends list and that never would have happened without government. i’m really happy i got to know you this year, and i hope our friendship grows. and i’m pretty sure it will. 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

