heart on a string

i keep finding myself wanting to say things but not being able to. i don’t know whether it’s out of fear or just because i think i shouldn’t. either way, there are things on my mind and in my heart that i can’t get off my lips. i want to. i just don’t know whether it’s the right time to do so. anyway, enough of my worry. no one wants to hear about that. saturday nights are currently in the running for my favourites, especially these last two weeks. : ) although i will say that thursday night was pretty grand as well. : )
“what?”
“i think you know what…”
^_^ awww, shucks. lol
but saturdays have been good. great. grand. wonderful. marvelous. ^_^
you know why, Michael. : D

Leave a Reply

