to the boy i love

i can’t keep playing your mind games. either you want to talk to me or you don’t. you can’t decide that you’re only going to talk to me if you happen to see me at an event that we’re both at. you can’t act like you’re concerned for me and then turn around and ignore all of my texts (which are friendly, and not crazy at all) and say that you feel like a huge d-bag and purposely act like a huge d-bag. i. love. you. but to you, i might as well just not exist. i don’t exist to you…unless you can see me in front of you. and that’s just sad. i miss you. can you please just tell me you don’t care so i can let this go and move on with my life?

Leave a Reply

