ah, but you couldn’t possibly know…

i’m so beside myself. i know that you don’t like me in that way, yet every time i get a message from you, my heart rate goes crazy. it’s just…i don’t know what’s wrong with me. my mind is playing tricks, because my heart is fooling it. i don’t even know that i should be talking to you still…it’s hard to have conversations with you that are so absolutely perfect and wonderful…it’s just difficult. but at the same time i know that if i were to stop talking to you i would hate myself. no matter the reason behind it. i couldn’t do that. i just couldn’t. i’m just so confused.

Leave a Reply

