shut up….

i don’t need anyone to tell me not to do this. i don’t need to hear, “that’s a bad idea. you’re never going to meet.” i don’t need anyone to tell me not to get into a long-distance relationship with someone i’ve never met. i know i shouldn’t. i know it’s a bad idea. i know. i’ve told myself for my entire life never would i ever do that. but once it starts happening…i can’t just forget about him. i can’t just close my eyes to my feelings for him- to his feelings for me. i know it’s stupid. but…the thought of not at least trying…that’s even more frightening than trying and failing.

Leave a Reply

